Go VoxBox Review

I’m back with another Influenster review.

photo 2

I received my Go Vox Box about a month ago and like usual couldn’t wait to tear it open.

This box included:

Playtex Sport Fresh Balance

Vitamin Shoppe Next Step Fit N Full Protein Shake

Blue Diamond Blueberry Flavored Almonds

Profoot Triad Orthodic AND Profoot Pedi Rock

Aqua Spa Body Creme 

1 Voucher for a FREE Muller Yogurt Product

photo 3

I’ll cut right to the chase: the only thing I really liked were the Blue Diamond Blueberry Flavored Almonds. I’ve been a big fan of Blue Diamond products for a while and knew these would be great. They were sweet, crunchy, and surprisingly blueberry-y.

photo 1I’m not going to review Playtex. They’re tampons. They do what tampons do. Let’s move on.

The Vitamin Shoppe shakes were the most disappointing. I only tried the berry flavor and honestly couldn’t stomach the thought of another one. I’ve tried many, many different protein shakes and have loved most of them. This was the first time I almost considered tossing my smoothie out completely. It was sickly sweet and reminded me of cough syrup. Nothing I would ever want after a workout. The protein powder also came with a shaker cup, but I’ve been using the Blender Bottle for a while and love it and have no plans of switching anytime soon.

With the Profoot Pedi Rock… it’s okay. They say you don’t have to use it in the shower…but I tried out of the shower and then your skin just kind of gets everywhere. Because you’re exfoliating. Plus, pedicures might be my only consistent indulgence.

The Aqua Spa Body Creme.. I really wanted to like this. The creme was thick, always a good start, and not greasy, even better, and LAVENDER. I love lavender. But this lavender just kind of smelled like old lady. And don’t get me wrong, I love strong lavender smells. I always toss lavender essential oils in at bath time, but this was so perfume-y. I wouldn’t use it for everyday wear… but I do find myself slathering it on now and then when I know I’m not going to see people right away and the smell has a chance to dilute.

Last, Muller yogurt. To be fair to the yogurt, when I got to the store most flavors were sold out. I tried two kids: vanilla with granola and plain greek with strawberry. The vanilla with granola was too sweet. I’m a fan of Fage 2% plain yogurt and don’t like the sugary flavors. I wasn’t impressed with the greek/strawberry combo either. The strawberry was too sugary and the greek yogurt wasn’t very tart or thick. Overall, no.

But, it’s so, so, so fun trying tons of new products. Thank you Influenster! These products were all given to me for free, but this subpar opinions are 100% my own. 

4 thoughts on “Go VoxBox Review

  1. These special grow lights or Meta Halide (MH) lights bear the
    white-blue spectrum that increases the productivity of plants
    and vegetables on the initial stage. To let you definitely to not make mistaken selections here’s a snappy peek roughly LED lighting solutions as well as an evaluation of unique lights schemes.
    Led grow lights yield Grow Stealth LED Grow Lights include the first within the world to feature
    green being a primary wavelength of their spectrum.

    Unlike the outer parts in the galaxies, the inner region is crowded
    with stars, and also this creates favorable conditions
    for that supermassive black holes to cultivate. These new LED’s
    are already adjusted to reproduce the specific spectrum’s with the
    suns light that plants must start photosynthesis.

    Imagine speaking to some prospect about your services after which presenting them
    with a signed copy of the book. Included with the end of
    each and every article is often a resource box,where it is possible to include
    a quick bio and link back in your site. Led grow lights for sale in australia particular – http://www.ibook21.com
    – A strategic intend to correct or get rid of the weaknesses is
    popularly referred to as the corrective action plan. The
    first person perspective is usually seen in opinion or evaluation papers, from
    mcdougal

  2. whirlpool cabrio dryer problems

    Before you set about writing you need to be able to answer the following questions:.
    On these, writers get yourself a percentage from the Adsense earnings, and the other portion goes on the site
    owners. whirlpool cabrio washing machine manual best brand front load washer
    Avoid writing the or past facts about a topic until you might have
    discussed the principle point; then you definitely can expand
    around the topic with supporting details. You cannot
    make positive changes to team into super-heroes by changing values on a piece of paper.

  3. does apple cider vinegar help acne

    And, in case you might have not guessed, I have just completed the “Tell them what you told them” rule.

    Between enough time stamps, video recordings, and built-in anti-theft devices for checks,
    committing the crime is a great deal more folly than profit.
    Does iced coffee go bad fridge how long does unopened balsamic vinegar last Closing a card with balance due
    about it might give you blemished credit if the lender stops reporting your borrowing limit.
    You must learn the skills of article writing, how to write down the articles effectively
    for submitting for the article directories and
    for your website.

Leave a Reply

