La Pura Vida

It’s my last day in Costa Rica and I’m hoping all the sun I soaked up will be enough to last me through the rest of winter.

The trip has been full of breathtaking views, delicious food, meeting new people, and living, as the Costa Ricans say, “la pura vida” – the pure life.

20121216-190218.jpg

I think the majority my photos are of sunsets! Just when I think they can’t get any more impressive…

20121217-111916.jpg

I’m off to explore San Jose and enjoy 24 more hours of Costa Rican heat.

20121217-112104.jpg

Adios!

3 thoughts on “La Pura Vida

  1. Pingback: Get naked - Jodi, fat or not

Leave a Reply

