Forget me not

Today I express gratitude for:

1. The wonderful, supportive people in my life. You give me light.

2. Uninterrupted time at the end of the day to walk, think, breathe and be.

3. My body. It’s energy.

4. All past experiences. They have brought me to this moment.

5. Having a safe, quiet, and dark place to rest and unwind at night.

6. Listening to my intuition and having faith in my inner voice. Fear not, self.

7. The trust and love I receive from the Universe.

8. Turning feelings of “have not” into “enough.”

9. An abundance of love and smiles.

10. Being open to life.

Source: etsy.com via Jodi on Pinterest

6 thoughts on “Forget me not

Leave a Reply

