And now, for something completely different

Today, take a different kind of action toward being healthy.

Yes, be mindful of the food you eat and continue to find ways to fit in exercise.

But also focus on your thought today.

All change starts with the messages you tell yourself.

Choose positive thoughts, positive results will follow.

Some of my favorites:

I choose love, joy and freedom, open my heart and allow wonderful things to flow into my life

I choose to make positive healthy choices for myself

My life is a joy filled with love, fun and friendship all I need do is stop all criticism, forgive, relax and be open

I am the perfect weight for me

I trust in the process of life

I choose to exercise regularly

I am my own unique self – special, creative and wonderful

 (source)

2 thoughts on “And now, for something completely different

Leave a Reply

