Blog Meets World

Hello Friday!

It felt like this day would never come. My big plans for the weekend include hopefully signing up for a membership at the Y so I can start swimming…and making this Crazy Woman Chocolate Blender Pudding recipe from Oh She Glows.

How good does it look?? I have to go freeze an avocado and banana in preparation..I can’t wait!

Source: ohsheglows.com via Jodi on Pinterest

 

Also…my race recap from the Waldwick 5K is finally online!

Blog world, meet real world:

On the fast track to a feel good experience

That’s all I’ve got today..See you Monday!

5 thoughts on “Blog Meets World

  1. Hi Jodi! I came across your blog and have been really enjoying your posts. Your weight loss journey is truly inspiring! This recipe looks phenomenal. I’ve been looking for a chocolate-avacado dessert recipe…I’m looking forward to make it this week!

Leave a Reply

